Raw Coconut Chips

I was writing the other day about my cool health shop discovery as in “Organic Planet” on Westbourne Grove, but there are other stores placed across London you can go to.

Recently I got a second bag of “Coconut Chips Raw” and I love it.

They’re crisp, sweet, with a great delicious coconut taste, plus it’s organic.

 

1452595264793

 

1452595332348

 

I like to use them on my cereals in the morning and this is how a breakfast looks like for me.

Yummy! 🙂

 

1452595386518

Leave a Reply

