Let’s Get Lost

I just made some improvements on my Oyster Card Holder, I added a little bit of colour.

 

IMG_20160116_204318

 

I love the back of the card and my question is: how many of you want to find someone to travel and get lost with in this wonderful and big world of ours?

I certainly do and I will find that crazy outgoing person to join me in the quest of finding Neverland and Nirvana.

 

IMG_20160116_204301

 

I love hot air balloons and one day I’ll jump out of one and can’t wait.

If you don’t know what’s that like, join the club, but here is a link to show you something about the experience.

 

2 thoughts on “Let’s Get Lost

Leave a Reply

