Trafalgar Square Part I

On first of December last year, I went on one of my usual walks around the city and ended up in Trafalgar Square, one of the most touristic places in London.

The main attraction is the The National Gallery, a lovely building full of beautiful paintings, but unfortunately you cannot take photos inside, otherwise I would have taken tons already.

What surprised me, was that on that day there was a man in the square writing poetry on the pavement, he was so modest and humble and his poems were so beautiful and inspiring that I had to take some shots and I promise I will post them soon.

For now, just enjoy these photos of a place full of tourists every single day, no matter the weather.

 

1455132582820

 

1455132626448

 

1455132700930

 

1455133049539

 

1455133170214

 

 

Leave a Reply

