Love Borough Market Pt I

One afternoon in December last year, while I was searching for London Bridge, I came across this lovely market – Borough Market.

Usually I go there from Waterloo Station and it takes about 20-25 minutes by foot, but seeing how close it was to the London Bridge Station, I felt so much joy, just as a kid finds in a candy store.

I remember it was a Thursday afternoon, which made it so easy to walk through and it wasn’t like not having enough space or air to breathe as it is in the weekends, especially on Saturday.

I took the time to take some photos and more will be uploaded pretty soon.

Enjoy and if you ever come to London, go there. It’s a must see and taste! 🙂

 

1456839918400

 

1456840029977

 

1456839986209

 

1456840113396

Leave a Reply

