Healthy Meal Time #3 – Russian Borscht

A reminder that I had from someone dear to me last week to incorporate more soups into my diet, made me realize how much I love it and how good it is for the body.

So, now I got quite a few soup recipes to make every weak, cream or just the simple liquid gold for the stomach.

This is the second time I made this recipe – Russian Borscht, really easy and delicious by the way.

The purple colour comes from the red cabbage, so don’t panic if you’re not used to this colour into your meals.

It’s fresh, yummy and good for you 🙂

 

1461440961517

 

1461441000511

Leave a Reply

